Contact

VARDECO SA

VARDECO SA Rue des Romains 1 Case postale 100 2802 Develier Suisse

T : +41 32 424 40 40 contact@vardeco.com

VARDECO INC

VARDECO INC 121 Flanders Road Westborough MA 01581 Etats Unis

contact@vardeco.com


 

Cordier Marjolaine
CEO Vardeco
Production Manager
Email : mcordier@vardeco.com
Tel. : +41 32 424 40 47

 

Schmitlin Fabrice
Deputy Director
Global Sales Manager
Email : fschmitlin@vardeco.com
Tel. : +41 32 424 40 55

 

Schmitt Laurent
Quality Manager
Email : quality@vardeco.com
Tel. : +41 32 424 40 44

 

Devreux Nicolas
Raw material sourcing specialist
Email : ndevreux@vardeco.com
Tel. : +41 32 424 40 54


 

Lièvre Stéphanie
Human resources manager
Email : slievre@vardeco.com
Tel. : +41 32 424 40 90

 

Buttoudin Pierre
Technical and methods manager
Email : pbuttoudin@vardeco.com
Tel. : +41 32 424 40 53

 

Lovis Jean-Pierre
Cams tooling manager
Email : jplovis@vardeco.com
Tel. : +41 32 424 40 43

 

Davoine Alice
Customer Services / Production Monitoring
Email : adavoine@vardeco.com
Tel. : +41 32 424 40 62